ACOUSSION MTÜ
Reg nr 80396880
VAT EE101924726

Facebook facebook.com/vongefestival
Instagram
 instagram.com/vongefestival
YouTube youtube.com/user/acoussion

Phone +372 5620 0550
E-mail info@acoussion.com

Tarmo Sikk, Heart and Founder, Program
+372 5620 0550
tarmo@acoussion.com

Magnus Pruul, Festival Area, General Production
+372 520 5928
magnus@acoussion.com

Käthlin Kalmann, Volunteers, General Production
+372 553 6770
kathlin@acoussion.com

Kaisa Kopliste, Merchants, General Production
+372 5348 5685
kaisa@acoussion.com

Kaspar Kluge, Technical Production
+372 5909 3892
kaspar@backstagerecords.ee

Birgit Murd, Logistics of Artists, Backstage
+372 512 8621
birgit@acoussion.com

Mihkel-Emil Mikk, Design, Decorations
+372 5901 2803
mihkel-emil@miklstudio.com